Another Magazine Publish!
May 7, 2008, 1:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

As most of you know Tim and I can’t sit still in Vegas so we do a lot of day trips with our dogs. A while back we posted pictures from our trip to Chloride, Arizona. The owner of AZ3Sixty contacted us and asked to use my picture in their magazine. Who knew that our adventure out of town to escape the city of Vegas would get us into AZ3Sixty Magazine! I know that I am a photographer but I can be horrible at taking pictures on my own time. I am usually so busy finishing up school, getting my house to not become a disaster zone and getting my dogs their much need exercise. When we go out of town on these small day trips Tim is usually the one with the camera and I just observe, sometimes I will grab his camera and take a few frames. I do believe that some experiences in life don’t need to be captured on film and sometimes we just need to live in the moment. Tim is the exact opposite and wants to photograph everything. Well on this trip to Chloride I decided to break out my camera and bring it along on our trip. I guess it is a good thing that I did because now we have a picture published. So I think from now on I will at least keep my camera near me but I am not going to make any promises to carry on me at all times. I do have my new, what I like to call vacation camera the Cannon G9

Thanks again to Mike Gallaugher at AZ3Sixty.

100%


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment